Mad Zark Killers
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

UT clan

HomeHome  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Interested in MZK

Go down 
+2
[MZK]Who_Do_You_Fink
[MZK]MoRiDiN
6 posters
AuthorMessage
[MZK]MoRiDiN
[MZK] member
[MZK] member
[MZK]MoRiDiN

Interested in MZK Empty
PostSubject: Interested in MZK   Interested in MZK I_icon_minitimeWed Feb 23, 2011 8:04 am

My name is Moridin. I play on the MZK server as |CFH|Moridin. I am a 32 year old electrician from Texas. I am one of the original matrix moves clan members, from when matrix moves beta 4 was created and developed on 'Catchers Full T-1 Bonus and Custom', we were [CTCR] Clowns That Carry Redeemers... hence [CTCR]MoRiDiN...

When Catcher's was retired from service, I began to play on the E/O servers... Excessive Overkill. of several flavors. I joined |CFH| Calibrated For Harm. I hosted|CFH|MoridinsKeep E/O Matrix... and ran a server with 4 different game types of Excessive Overkill and Matrix Moves and combinations.

I have played in clan matches for both clans, and have killer screenshotz to brag with.... here's me on defense..

Interested in MZK Pwv-vs10

Anyway |CFH| has basically moved on to different things and I play you guys server daily ... 5 am Central Time..

Last edited by MoRiDiN on Thu Feb 24, 2011 9:13 pm; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
http://moridinskeep.blogspot.com
[MZK]Who_Do_You_Fink
R3(RU!T R U$
[MZK]Who_Do_You_Fink

Interested in MZK Empty
PostSubject: Re: Interested in MZK   Interested in MZK I_icon_minitimeWed Feb 23, 2011 11:03 am

so you looking to join mzk then? jump on team speak with me or any of the other members and we'll get ya set. or if you have msn messenger im @ dopebilly@hotmail.com or sillydopebilly on AIM
Back to top Go down
[MZK]AFtershoCK
Co-Leader
Co-Leader
[MZK]AFtershoCK

Interested in MZK Empty