UT clan
 
HomeHome  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 CFN 2011

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
[uRh]havoc



Posts : 209
Join date : 2009-07-01

PostSubject: CFN 2011    Mon Mar 28, 2011 3:44 pm

Starts THIS saturday and sunday

2k4

Start: 9-9:45pm EST, 8-8:45pm CT, 7-7:45pm MT, 6-6:45pm PST
Check in: 8:55pm EST, 7:55 CT, 6:55 MT, and 5:55 PST
Practice: 8:30 EST, 7:30 CT, 6:30 MT, 5:30 PST

99
Start: 10-10:45pm EST, 9-9:45 CT, 8-8:45 MT, 7-7:45 PST
Check in: 9:55 EST, 8:55 CT, 7:55 MT, and 6:55 PST
Practice : 9:30 EST, 8:30 CT, 7:30 MT, 6:30 PST

After start time has been reached no practice matches will be given********************************************************

show up at check in times if you are tardy matches may start without you.

It is open matches

Servers

2K4:
209.246.142.116
209.246.143.165

99:
8.9.36.161
68.232.174.209

if you dont have your schedule yet email me at david_krebs@hotmail.com

Back to top Go down
View user profile
[uRh]havoc



Posts : 209
Join date : 2009-07-01

PostSubject: Re: CFN 2011    Fri Apr 08, 2011 1:50 pm

2k4

Start: 9-9:45pm EST, 8-8:45pm CT, 7-7:45pm MT, 6-6:45pm PST
Check in: 8:55pm EST, 7:55 CT, 6:55 MT, and 5:55 PST
Practice: 8:30 EST, 7:30 CT, 6:30 MT, 5:30 PST

99
Start: 10-10:45pm EST, 9-9:45 CT, 8-8:45 MT, 7-7:45 PST
Check in: 9:55 EST, 8:55 CT, 7:55 MT, and 6:55 PST
Practice : 9:30 EST, 8:30 CT, 7:30 MT, 6:30 PST

Back to top Go down
View user profile
[uRh]havoc



Posts : 209
Join date : 2009-07-01

PostSubject: Re: CFN 2011    Sun Apr 10, 2011 3:47 pm

Teams 2 and 5 are playing tonight other then those teams the scores have been tallied and applied

http://www.gametracker.com/clan/urh/

see you guys tonight
Back to top Go down
View user profile
[MZK]Who_Do_You_Fink
R3(RU!T R U$
avatar

Posts : 213
Join date : 2009-11-17
Age : 30
Location : Canada

PostSubject: Re: CFN 2011    Sun Apr 10, 2011 4:01 pm

thx for keepin' me updated lolz Razz
Back to top Go down
View user profile
[uRh]havoc



Posts : 209
Join date : 2009-07-01

PostSubject: Re: CFN 2011    Sun Apr 17, 2011 8:53 pm

http://www.gametracker.com/clan/urh/

Stats are updated

download updated schedules at urh
Back to top Go down
View user profile
[MZK]Who_Do_You_Fink
R3(RU!T R U$
avatar

Posts : 213
Join date : 2009-11-17
Age : 30
Location : Canada

PostSubject: Re: CFN 2011    Sun Apr 17, 2011 10:52 pm

thank you
Back to top Go down
View user profile
[uRh]havoc



Posts : 209
Join date : 2009-07-01

PostSubject: Re: CFN 2011    Mon Apr 18, 2011 12:25 am

no worries buddy
Back to top Go down
View user profile
[uRh]havoc



Posts : 209
Join date : 2009-07-01

PostSubject: Re: CFN 2011    Sun Apr 24, 2011 1:10 pm

stats are updated and posted

http://www.gametracker.com/clan/urh/

Back to top Go down
View user profile
[uRh]havoc



Posts : 209
Join date : 2009-07-01

PostSubject: Re: CFN 2011    Mon May 02, 2011 5:14 pm

stats are updated and champions are crowned next month stats reset fyi

http://www.gametracker.com/clan/urh/
Back to top Go down
View user profile
[mzk]ut99killer
[MZK] member
[MZK] member


Posts : 142
Join date : 2009-05-27
Age : 47
Location : Fredericton NB Canada

PostSubject: Re: CFN 2011    Sat May 14, 2011 8:28 pm

Hey Havoc we have a new forum.

http://madzarkkillers.weshforum.com/
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: CFN 2011    

Back to top Go down
 
CFN 2011
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Vanfest 2011 - Sept 9, 10, 11 - Great Malvern
» Genetrix 2011
» Daytona WinterJam 2011
» Sunday 2 January 2011
» Viva Las Vegas. April 21~24 2011

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Mad Zark Killers :: General Chat-
Jump to: